mphasem.blogg.se

How to get escape from tarkov
How to get escape from tarkov












how to get escape from tarkov

It's a valuable way for new players to learn the game or to help those who might have gone destitute after a bad losing streak get back on their feet. If I succeed (which I've managed to do a few times), I get to keep everything I have on me. As a Scav, I'm given a random loadout of gear and the same objective to escape alive. Even after 15 hours, I've failed to survive a single proper raid.īelow: Even NPC Scavs can have ridiculously good aim now and again (all these gifs have sound).įortunately, there's the option to play as a Scav, one of the raiders typically controlled by the computer that wander around as juicy loot piñatas for players courageous enough to take a shot and risk giving away their location. I'm so poor and terrified of losing what meager wealth I've acquired that most times I'm headed into a raid with just a pistol and a dream.

#How to get escape from tarkov how to

Those who learn how to hunt and survive will slowly amass an arsenal of high-end tactical armor, weapons kitted with advanced mods, and enough rubles to cover the cost of a raid gone bad. While the usual stuff like guns, ammo, and clothing have their value, even a can of condensed milk can fetch an astonishingly high payout from one of the NPC vendors. In order to offset the risk of dying and losing everything on my body, scavenging becomes absolutely necessary. If you've played Hunt: Showdown, this will sound somewhat familiar.

how to get escape from tarkov

It's like being a grizzled, Russian dragon amassing a hoard of treasure-except it's all guns instead of gold, and in order to get more you have to gamble what you already have. Everything you have with you can be stored in a stash and used on subsequent raids, sold to NPC merchants for cash or to complete quests, or traded to other players via the Flea Market. While the primary goal is to stay alive and escape, items and equipment don't disappear when the match is over.














How to get escape from tarkov